Del erfaring - Finn løsning - Finn skjema -  Seminar - Kurs

 

Komfug

OM OSS

K0NTAKT

Referater/VEDTEKTER

 

Kontakt

 

 

Leder      
Sissel Francke sisfrancke@gmail.com Møvik 907 23 765
Nest Leder      
Kirsti Timenes kirsti.timenes@gmail.com Grim 414 34 635
Sekretær/regnskap/web
Tom garman Bjørnsen tom@garman.no Grim 911 01 963
Styremedlemmer      
Olav Langmyr olav.langmyr@gmail.com Vardåsen 905 05 808
Pål Espen Dybvik paalespen.dybvik@nov.com Torridal 915 61 305
Geir Magne Abusdal gmab@online.no Grim 975 86 331
Stein Roger Bjørheim Stein.bjorheim@getmail.no Presteheia 481 44 429
Monica Strandmyr monicastrandmyr@gmail.com Wilds minne 413 22 645
Torkil Trygstad Torkil.trygstad@gmail.com Haumyrheia 977 60 460
David Johannessen David.johannessen@gmail.com Solholmen 451 21 222
Bjarte Mjaaseth Bjarte.andre.mjaaseth@gmail.com Ve 415 12 326
       

 

 

 

 

 

 


Linker

LOKALT:

Oppvekststyret

SKOLER
:
Link til alle skolene finner du litt ned på denne siden.
Klikk her..