Del erfaring - Finn løsning - Finn skjema -  Seminar - Kurs

 

Komfug

OM OSS

K0NTAKT

ARKIV

 

Kontakt

 

 

Leder      
Sissel Francke  sisfrancke@gmail.com Fiskå 907 23 765
Nest Leder      
Lene Brastad Larsen l_brastad@hotmail.com Øvre Slettheia 948 97 949
Sekretær/regnskap/web      
Tom garman Bjørnsen tom@garman.no Krossen 911 01 963
Styremedlemmer      
Marina Marlen Cervellino Marina.Marlen.Cervellino@kristiansand.kommune.no Slettheia 948 97 949
Olav Langmyr olav.langmyr@gmail.com Vardåsen 905 05 808
Solveig Waage solveig.waage@gmail.com Grim 994 52 937
Kirsti Timenes kirsti.timenes@gmail.com Solholmen 414 34 635
Pål Espen Dybvik paalespen.dybvik@nov.com Torridal 915 61 305
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Linker

LOKALT:

Oppvekststyret

SKOLER
:
Link til alle skolene finner du litt ned på denne siden.
Klikk her..